Silver Anniversary Collection V10


This product qualifies towards the free shipping offer.


The Heritage Singers have endured the test of time and now invite us to look back on twenty-five years of music, ministry, and message in their Silver Anniversary Collection. Digitally re-mastered in today’s state-of-the-art stereo sound, you are sure to enjoy these classics for years to come.<//font>

The great Heritage sounds of the ‘70s and ‘80s in a two-CD set.

Do you remember the smooth sounds of the Heritage Singers in the late ‘70s? Back by popular demand are the Silver Anniversary Collection Volumes 9 and 10. Each volume contains two CDs. The original albums From the Heart and Right Now have been digitally re-mastered and released for the first time as Volume 10 on CD. Check out all your favorite Heritage Singers songs as we have listed them here.

Song List
  1. I Never Knew Love
  2. Dying
  3. He Came Down To My Level
  4. Rain Your Love
  5. More Than Wonderful
  6. Living Again
  7. Can You Reach My Friend
  8. Rumor Mill
  9. When The Time Comes
  10. Never Say Goodbye
  11. You Haven't Changed
  12. Heavenly Father
  13. New Point of View
  14. We Are All His Children
  15. You Gotta Do Right
  16. Right Now
  17. Tomorrow
  18. Maranatha
  19. Summer of '84
  20. I Am Not Alone

More Information
Item Format Audio CD
Page Count 0
Language English
Year Published 2003
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Silver Anniversary Collection V10
Your Rating

Related products

Check items to add to the cart or

MORE ITEMS FROM Heritage Singers

  1. You Are My Song CD
    Special Price $11.97 Regular Price $15.98
All information and content on this web site is copyrighted by Pacific Press Publishing Association, Inc. ("Pacific Press®"), the owner of this web site.