Vision Of The Apocalypse


This product qualifies towards the free shipping offer.

Special Price $12.97 Regular Price $19.98

The Vision of the Apocalypse DVD is an oratorio composed by Virginia-Gene Rittenhouse based upon the scriptural passages that speak about the end of time as we know it.  This message is powerfully depicted through music and the spoken word performed by the New England Youth Ensemble under the direction of Dr. James Bingham. Suitable for Friday evening programs, church service or worship times.  1 hour in length.

  1. Introit
  2. Psalm 90
  3. The Day of the Lord
  4. The First Angel
  5. Chorale
  6. Babylon is Fallen
  7. Chorale: Love not the World/The Third Angel
  8. Here is the Patience of the Saints
  9. No More Sorrow
  10. The Resurrection
  11. No Night There
  12. Gloria -- Sanctus
  13. Salvation, Glory and Honor

More Information
Item Format DVD - Video
Weight (lbs) 0.300000
Page Count 0
Language English
Year Published 2010
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Vision Of The Apocalypse
Your Rating


All information and content on this web site is copyrighted by Pacific Press Publishing Association, Inc. ("Pacific Press®"), the owner of this web site.