COVID-19 NOTICE: The Governor of Idaho has closed Pacific Press Publishing Association in response to the COVID-19 outbreak. While will remain open and orders handled by local Adventist Book Centers, they may have limited supply of some items. If you are in urgent need of materials, please call your local store at 800-765-6955 to determine product availability. There may be delays on subscription and other special orders.

Forever Stories Set of 5 books


This product qualifies towards the free shipping offer.


This set of books, written especially for preschool listeners and early elementary readers, describes the plan of salvation from the fall of Lucifer to the end of the millennium.

This set of five books, written especially for preschool listeners and early elementary readers, describes the plan of salvation from the fall of Lucifer to the end of the millennium. Includes breathtaking all-new full-color art specially commissioned for this series. All biblical scenes are archaeologically accurate.

Forever Stories Coloring Books

Volume 1: God Makes Our World

Volume 2: God Makes a Promise

Volume 3: Getting Ready for Jesus

Volume 4: Jesus Lives With Us

Volume 5: Jesus Takes Us Home

  • It’s Sunday morning and Jesus is "Alive."
  • In "A Beautiful Gate" they meet Peter and John and see a miracle.
  • They will be delighted with the description of "God’s City."
  • "He Is Good," explains what happens to Planet Earth, sin, Satan, and all the people who hate God.. It invites children to spend eternity with Jesus and enjoy His friendship forever.
  • Children find Jesus "In the Temple" and learn about His childhood.
  • "God’s Son" tells the story of Jesus’ baptism and temptations.
  • Children spend "One Day With Jesus" as He heals the sick, raises the dead, and tells everyone about His special plan to forgive their sins and take them home.
  • In "Thirty Silver Coins" children see the real character of Satan as he uses people to murder Jesus.
  • "Red Doorposts" is the thrilling story of how God helps Pharaoh change his mind and set the slaves free.
  • In "The Day Nobody Could Forget" children join in the miraculous escape from Egypt and learn about God’s 10 rules for a happy life.
  • In "Neighbors" God asks his people to build a tent-church.
  • "Desert Boy," John, who wears strange clothes and tells people to get ready for God’s promised Son.
  • "God’s Plan." God has just promised to send His Son to live on earth and save people from sin and Satan!
  • In "The First Baby" they meet Cain, Abel, and Seth, and learn the meaning behind sacrificing a lamb.
  • "One Little Star." God promises one of Abraham and Sarah’s descendants will be the promised Saviour!
  • In "The Offering" children wait breathlessly as Abraham makes the hardest decision of his life.
  • In "The Shiniest Angel" children discover how Lucifer, God’s special helper, becomes Satan the enemy and brings sin and sadness into the universe.
  • "A New World" brings them the splendor and color of Creation!
  • Next they visit "God’s Park" to attend a special wedding and tour Adam and Eve’s Eden home.
  • In "Two Trees" children learn about an important Adam and Eve must make.
  • also available.
More Information
Item Format Hardback
Page Count 0
Language English
year_published 10/13/1999
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Forever Stories Set of 5 books
Your Rating

Related products

Check items to add to the cart or
All information and content on this web site is copyrighted by Pacific Press Publishing Association, Inc. ("Pacific Press®"), the owner of this web site.