Prayer Warriors: The Final Chapter

ISBN
0816320012

Out-of-stock, please call.

This product qualifies towards the free shipping offer.

$12.99
Not available for sale.
Prayer Warriors: The Final Chapter brings Celeste perrino Walker’s epic story of prayer and spiritual warfare to a dramatic close. In the tradition of Prayer Warriors and Guardians, The Final Chapter gives behind-the-scene glimpses of angelic activity initiated by the prayers of their charges. This concluding chapter in the Prayer Warriors trilogy will convince you of the truth that we stand tallest when we are on our knees

This item is temporarily out-of-stock via the web site. Some local stores may have stock. Please call your local store at 1-800-765-6955 for availability.

Prayer Warriors: The Final Chapter brings Celeste perrino Walker’s epic story of prayer and spiritual warfare to a dramatic close. In the tradition of Prayer Warriors and Guardians, The Final Chapter gives behind-the-scene glimpses of angelic activity initiated by the prayers of their charges. The threat of infidelity, a kidnapping in the mission field, a tragic detour through the valley of the shadow of death--these and other experiences await Davy and Shay, Billie Jo Raynard, Cindi, and others as they wrestle with unseen powers and struggle to hold onto their faith.

This concluding chapter in the Prayer Warriors trilogy will convince you of the truth that we stand tallest when we are on our knees.

eBook Click here to find this
book as an eBook
.

More Information
Item Format Paperback
Page Count 320
Language English
Year Published 2004
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Prayer Warriors: The Final Chapter
Your Rating

Related products

Check items to add to the cart or

MORE ITEMS FROM Céleste Perrino-Walker

  1. The Third Coming
    The Third Coming
    $11.99
  2. Making Holidays Special
    $12.95
  3. Prayer Warriors
    Prayer Warriors
    $12.99
All information and content on this web site is copyrighted by Pacific Press Publishing Association, Inc. ("Pacific Press®"), the owner of this web site.