COVID-19 NOTICE: The Governor of Idaho has closed Pacific Press Publishing Association in response to the COVID-19 outbreak. While will remain open and orders handled by local Adventist Book Centers, they may have limited supply of some items. If you are in urgent need of materials, please call your local store at 800-765-6955 to determine product availability. There may be delays on subscription and other special orders.

The Kingdom Scroll


This product qualifies towards the free shipping offer.

Special Price $3.97 Regular Price $11.99

Paul, James and Hannah experience new and exciting adventures in this third book of the Adventures in the Bible Series.  Children will learn about the Kingdom of God and how God wants us to take His kingdom to the world.  They will be inspired to uncover the treasure found in God's Word.

The last book in the Adventures in the Bible trilogy.

'God's Kingdom is like a treasure,' Hannah said. 'It's more valuable than anything!'

In The Kingdom Scroll, Paul, James and Hannah observe many of the stories in the Bible that deal with kings and kingdoms.  At first they are puzzled about how to fit all the pieces together.  The stories seem so disjointed - until they finally realize that to live int he Kingdom of God we must treat people the way God would treat them.  To live with God's heart inside of you and to take God's Kingdom to the world.

The Kingdom Scroll is the last book in the Adventures in the Bible trilogy.  Readers will be inspired to discover for themselves that if we love others. God's Kingdom is not far from any one of us.

eBook Click here to find this
book as an eBook

More Information
Item Format Paperback
Page Count 128
Language English
year_published 2011
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Kingdom Scroll
Your Rating

Related products

Check items to add to the cart or


  1. The Kingdom Scroll
    The Kingdom Scroll
    Special Price $3.97 Regular Price $11.99
  2. The Serpent Scroll
    The Serpent Scroll
    Special Price $5.97 Regular Price $11.99
  3. The Lamb Scroll
    The Lamb Scroll
    Special Price $3.97 Regular Price $11.99
  4. The New Church
    The New Church
    Special Price $4.97 Regular Price $15.99
All information and content on this web site is copyrighted by Pacific Press Publishing Association, Inc. ("Pacific Press®"), the owner of this web site.