Forever Stories: Jesus Lives With Us (Book 4)


This product qualifies towards the free shipping offer.

eBooks Available:
Book four in a 5-book set, written especially for preschool listeners and early elementary readers, describes the plan of salvation from the fall of Lucifer to the end of the millennium.
Children find Jesus "In the Temple" and learn about His childhood. "God’s Son" tells the story of Jesus’ baptism and temptations. Children spend "One Day With Jesus" as He heals the sick, raises the dead, and tells everyone about His special plan to forgive their sins and take them home. In "Thirty Silver Coins" children see the real character of Satan as he uses people to murder Jesus.

More Information
Item Format Hardback
Publisher Review and Herald Publishing
Weight (lbs) 0.780000
Page Count 64
Language English
Year Published 02/06/2006
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Forever Stories: Jesus Lives With Us (Book 4)
Your Rating

Related products

Check items to add to the cart or
All information and content on this web site is copyrighted by Pacific Press Publishing Association, Inc. ("Pacific Press®"), the owner of this web site.