Miss Brenda's Bedtime Stories Book V1


This product qualifies towards the free shipping offer.

Also available in these formats:
Audio Book

Miss Brenda has brought together great stories that teach character-building values. Perfect for reading before bedtime - or anytime!

Unforgettable stories from 3ABN favorite, Miss Brenda.

Miss Brenda’s Bedtime Stories is a five-volume collection of twenty-five delightful stories per volume – stories that you will never forget.  You will encounter “Tackle Tag Disaster,” “Snakes Alive” and “Trapped in Wild Cat Cave” while learning about important things like forgiveness, answered prayer, and the value of honesty and obedience.  Some stories will take you halfway around the world and others will seem as if they could have happened in your own back yard.  Carefully collected by Miss Brenda, these true stories are sure to be loved by children and treasured by parents and grandparents.  Perfect for reading together before bedtime – or anytime! – these will warm your heart and draw you closer to Jesus.

Watch the printing of Miss Brenda's Bed Time Stories

More Information
Item Format Hardback
Page Count 160
Language English
Year Published 2011
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Miss Brenda's Bedtime Stories Book V1
Your Rating

Related products


  1. Battered To Blessed
    Battered To Blessed
    Special Price $14.39 Regular Price $15.99
All information and content on this web site is copyrighted by Pacific Press Publishing Association, Inc. ("Pacific Press®"), the owner of this web site.