Miss Brenda's Bedtime Stories Book V5


This product qualifies towards the free shipping offer.

Also available in these formats:
Audio Book

Volume 5 of Miss Brenda's Bedtime Stories is now available. Each volume contains 25 character building stories perfect for bedtime, family worships, Sabbath Schools, or anytime you just need a good children's story!

Miss Brenda’s Bedtime Stories, volume 5 is a collection of more than twenty-five delightful stories – stories that you will never forget.  You will enjoy  the thrilling story “The Freak Wave,” the fascinating “Bird Brained,” and the electrifying “Fireworks Surprise” while learning about important things like forgiveness, answered prayer and the value of honesty and obedience.  Some stories will leave you spellbound, while others will have you grinning from ear to ear!  These true stories, written especially for Miss Brenda by beloved and best-selling authors – and some written by Miss Brenda herself – are sure to be loved by children and treasured by parents and grandparents. Perfect for reading together before bedtime or anytime – these stories will warm your heart and draw your family closer to Jesus.

Watch the printing of Miss Brenda's Bed Time Stories

More Information
Item Format Hardback
Publisher Pacific Press Publishing Association
Weight (lbs) 1.350000
Page Count 160
Language English
Year Published 2011
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Miss Brenda's Bedtime Stories Book V5
Your Rating

You may also be interested in


All information and content on this web site is copyrighted by Pacific Press Publishing Association, Inc. ("Pacific Press®"), the owner of this web site.