Sometime Before Dawn CD


This product qualifies towards the free shipping offer.

Sometime Before Dawn CD

Songs Include:

  1. Sometime Before Dawn
  2. I Won’t Have to Cross Jordan Alone
  3. When God is Near
  4. Quietly and Gently
  5. Joy Comes in the Morning
  6. The Sweet By and By
  7. Day Star
  8. When the World Forgets
  9. If You Want Joy
  10. Counting Your Blessings
  11. I Must Tell Jesus
  12. At the Cross
  13. The Night Watch
  14. Until Then
  15. My Father Watches Over Me
  16. Golgotha’s Hill
  17. Wonderful Peace
  18. It’s Always Darkest Before the Dawn
  19. Just When I Need Him/Blessed Assurance
  20. Healer of Broken Hearts
  21. I’ve Never Been This Homesick Before
  22. Sometime Before Dawn – Reprise

More Information
Item Format Audio CD
Publisher Distributed by Chapel Music
Weight (lbs) 0.170000
Language English
Year Published 2017
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Sometime Before Dawn CD
Your Rating

Related products

Check items to add to the cart or


  1. I Will Love you Still
    I Will Love you Still
  2. Sometime Before Dawn CD
  3. Hawaii Aloha
    Hawaii Aloha
  4. Soft Sacred Sabbath Songs
    Soft Sacred Sabbath Songs
All information and content on this web site is copyrighted by Pacific Press Publishing Association, Inc. ("Pacific Press®"), the owner of this web site.