Stages (DVD)


This product qualifies towards the free shipping offer.

Special Price $15.97 Regular Price $19.98

Jaime’s first DVD release contains a cross section of different stages where he has performed, and is bound to bring you countless hours of enjoyment and blessings. Released in 2006.

A compilation of favorite hymns and songs performed in different places: live TV programs, TV studios, churches, and live stage.  In the studio, a certain intimate atmosphere can be achieved which is very ‘up close and personal.’  On the concert stage, whether there are hundreds or thousands in the audience, excitement and electricity fills the air.  We’ve been able to capture some of each on the DVD.

Song List:

  1. What a Friend
  2. Be Still, My Soul
  3. O Magnify the Lord
  4. Holy, Holy, Holy
  5. The Old Rugged Cross
  6. Come Thou Fount
  7. How Great Thou Art
  8. The Swan
  9. Face to Face
  10. Be Thou My Vision
  11. Down From His Glory
  12. Great is the Lord
  13. Jesus, The Very Thought of Thee
  14. The Love of God
  15. Near to the Heart of God/Nearer, My God to Thee
  16. Mas Alla Del Sol
  17. The Star-Spangled Banner/The Battle Hymn of the Republic/America the Beautiful

More Information
Item Format DVD - Video
Weight (lbs) 0.250000
Page Count 0
Language English
Year Published 2006
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Stages (DVD)
Your Rating


  1. Stages
    Stages (DVD)
    Special Price $15.97 Regular Price $19.98
  2. Stages II
    Stages II (DVD)
    Special Price $15.97 Regular Price $19.98
  3. Jaime Jorge Live! 25 Years of Music DVD
    Special Price $15.97 Regular Price $19.98
  4. Crescendo
All information and content on this web site is copyrighted by Pacific Press Publishing Association, Inc. ("Pacific Press®"), the owner of this web site.