God Said It Series

When Dr. Joe Wheeler wrote his first Christmas story decades ago, he didn’t realize God was setting him up to develop the longest running Christmas story series in America. Powerful and emotive, these values-based stories are timeless in their ability to help us experience the joy, wonder, and true meaning of Christmas. Their messages of unselfish love turns our thoughts to Christ and reminds us of what Christmas is all about. Books 28–30 are best-of collections from books 1–27.

Christmas In My Heart

  1. Christmas in My Heart 21
    Christmas In My Heart Book 21

Boxed Set & Box Only

All information and content on this web site is copyrighted by Pacific Press Publishing Association, Inc. ("Pacific Press®"), the owner of this web site.